User Log On

Church Staff

GalleryGalleryGalleryGallery
Rev. Sharyn Cosby, M.Div. - Founder and Senior Pastor - inthespiritcc.org@pastorsharyn

 
Justin Cosby - Director of Multi-Media and Sound Production - inthespiritcc.org@jcosby

 
Rev. Raymond Elijah - Director of Men's Ministry - inthespiritcc.org@relijah

 
Rev. Maurice Jones - Director of Pastoral Care - inthespiritcc.org@mjones

 
Rev. Dr. Kathryn Kemp - Director of Women's Ministry - inthespiritcc.org@kkemp
 
Candice Washington - Director of Marketing - inthespiritcc.org@cwashington
 
Rev. Al Harris - Director of Christian Education - inthespiritcc.org@aharris
 
DeJuan and LaTesha Cowans - Directors of Children's Ministry - inthespiritcc.org@dlcowans
 
Candy Jackson - Office Administrator - inthespiritcc.org@cjackson
© 2017,
inthespiritcc.org@general
Welcome, guest!
Church Templates